Results Show: A Bit of the Bathroom!

After two months living abroad, I come home to my creature discomforts: A load of junk mail and Internet Connectivity issues. I can’t upload any photos right now, and won’t be able to until Time Warner Cable deigns to grace me with their technician’s presence in about a week, between the hours First:Thing – All:Day.

But a while ago I uploaded a photo of our Bathroom Door, which I love. As does the author Little Bee, Chris Cleave. He told me so on Twitter. But I digress. So here’s a shot of our Bathroom door with it’s unholy color on the outside (it’s white on the other side of that), and glimpse of the bath within.

I’ll post few more photos later, but I think the picture kind of shows it all: We wanted a clean-looking, classic New York City Bath, with an industrial vibe.

Share your thoughts!

